Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | 30 Acts of Aloha | Home RSS

Maui Preparatory Academy announces Headmaster’s List and Honor Roll

June 30, 2016
Lahaina News

NAPILI - Maui Preparatory Academy last week announced its Headmaster's List and Honor Roll for the spring semester.

Students with a grade point average of 4.0 or higher, as well as positive effort and behavior grades, are placed on the Headmaster's List. They are: sixth-graders Aiden Bluh, Caleb Chumley, Zoe Gonzales and Grace Kathleen Martin; seventh-graders Natalie Abbott, Jolene Munch and Sydney Snyder; eighth-graders Jasmine Bachman, Olivia Bozich, Chloe Chin, Griffin Gibson, Kassidy Howeth, Jerone Samari and Gabriella Wells; freshmen Isabella Friese and Rebecca Geng; sophomores Kysha Altura, Corey Patton-Lossner and Griffin Sagar; juniors Jonah Bluh, Elizabeth James, Sophia Johnston, Jessica Kingwell, Lexie Leon, Aniel Morey, Alexa Narayan and Kamryn Perry; and seniors Jamie Advincula and Nick Head.

At the end of each semester, a student achieving a GPA of 3.0 or higher with positive effort and behavior grades will be placed on the Honor Roll.

The spring 2015-16 Honor Roll includes:

Grade 6: Bennett Bluh, Dylan Falk, James Falk, Sienna Frederiksen, Angelina Graham, Hailey Higgins, Hunter Higgins, Jacob Jerome, Namahina Kawabata, Emily Partridge and La'akea Thompson;

Grade 7: Kyle Ahluwalia, Lillian Bourland, Jonah Kirkham, Kilakila Parnell, Malia Pitzer and Andrew Singh;

Grade 8: Rachel Bergson, Amelia Graham, Noah Hill, Eva-Maria Kareneva-Simpson, Ciana Lins, Trinity Miller, and Wilson Tinkler;

Grade 9: Sherry Ann Domingo, Nicolette Falk, Hannah Long and Meghan Singh;

Grade 10: Akiva Bluh, Danielle Bergson, Assad Harakat, Beau Johnston, Sarah Golestani, Cassidy Otto and Mioh Wakasa;

Grade 11: Sarah Dils, Zachariah Giles, Lorie Kim, Coleman Kingwell, Nolan Lehman, Johanna Lubbers, Lucas Mackin, Layla Nabavi, Cole Nielson, Adam Quandt, Emma Scott, Emily Twigg, Te'a Vannatta and Sarah Wilhelm;

Grade 12: Devon Bluh, Chantal Charbonnier, Evan Frederiksen, Ariane Petit, Richard Sargent, Samantha Shoemaker and Suniva Thangaraj.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web